Market data loadingS&P 500--NASDAQ--Data as of latest ETNo timestamp

Abercrombie & Fitch Co. (ANF) Guidance & Earnings Results

On 2026-08-26 Abercrombie & Fitch Co. raised guidance: "FY26 net sales growth ~5% (prior ~4-5%? not stated); FY26 EPS $13.10-$13.60 (prior not stated); Q3 net sales growth 5-6%, EPS $2.90-$3.20; share repurchases increased to at least $500M from prior $400M? not…" — from its own filing, as read by EquiReason.

Source: SEC EDGAR filings · figures as of 2026-08-01 · read by EquiReason

ANFAbercrombie & Fitch Co.Follow ANF — free
Apparel Retail · Consumer Cyclical
—
Price chart with a free account
Market cap
6.6B
P/E TTM
13.4
Dividend yield
—
52-week
—
Next earnings
23 Nov, in 30 days

What management guided

each earnings 8-K · figures checked against the filing text
ReleaseDirectionWhat they said
26 Aug 26RaisedFY26 net sales growth ~5% (prior ~4-5%? not stated); FY26 EPS $13.10-$13.60 (prior not stated); Q3 net sales growth 5-6%, EPS $2.90-$3.20; share repurchases increased to at least $500M from prior $400M? not stated
27 May 26ReaffirmedFull-year net sales growth 3-5%, EPS $10.20-$11.00 · full year
4 Mar 26ReaffirmedFY2026 net sales growth 3-5%, operating margin 12-12.5%, EPS $10.20-$11.00. · full year
26 Nov 25RaisedFY net sales growth 6-7% (narrowed); EPS $10.20-$10.50 · full year
28 Aug 25RaisedIncreased full-year net sales outlook; profitability update incorporates $90M net tariff cost estimate · full year

Abercrombie & Fitch Co. — questions

What guidance did Abercrombie & Fitch Co. give?
On 2026-08-26: "FY26 net sales growth ~5% (prior ~4-5%? not stated); FY26 EPS $13.10-$13.60 (prior not stated); Q3 net sales growth 5-6%, EPS $2.90-$3.20; share repurchases increased to at least $500M from prior $400M? not stated"
When does Abercrombie & Fitch Co. report earnings?
Abercrombie & Fitch Co.'s next earnings report is expected on 2026-11-23.

Every figure on this page comes from Abercrombie & Fitch Co.'s own SEC filings — see them on SEC EDGAR. Price data is licensed and shown only inside the product.

How these figures are read: methodology · EquiReason.